MOTORCYCLE PHONE HOLDER WITH ALUMINUM HANDLEBAR


MOTORCYCLE PHONE HOLDER WITH ALUMINUM HANDLEBAR

Product no.: MA1160

In Stock

34.50


MOTORCYCLE PHONE HOLDER WITH ALUMINUM HANDLEBAR

This high quality phone holder is made from rugged CNC machined aluminum. The bracket can be mounted directly on your handlebars or at the base of your Mirror using the bracket provided. Overall there are two spacers of different size - one size is to fit the 22mm handlebars and the other size to fit the 25mm handlebars. Without the spacers, the bracket can fit 31mm handlebars.

The stand itself is fully adjustable and can be adjusted to fit phone sizes between 57mm and 100mm wide. In the packaging we have provided self-adhesive pads that must be glued to the claws of the holder to protect your phone when tightening.

This set comes with all the equipment and tools needed to mount it on your bike. Please see the pictures for assembly instructions.

Suitable for all motorcycles, side cars, scooters and quads

CHARACTERISTICS
CNC WORK ALUMINUM
ADJUSTABLE WIDTH
DIMENSIONS - PLEASE SEE PICTURES
THE PACKAGE INCLUDES: 1 X TELEPHONE HOLDER, 1 X MIRROR MOUNT, 1 X HANDLEBAR MOUNTING BRACKET, 2 X SPACERS, ADHESIVE BUFFERS, 2 X ALLEN KEY

Browse these categories as well: ACCESSORIES - URAL SIDE CAR MOTORCYCLES EUROPE FRANCE LORRAINE RANGER RETRO T TWD SPORTSMAN, TRAVEL - URAL SIDE CAR MOTORCYCLES EUROPE FRANCE LORRAINE RANGER RETRO T TWD SPORTSMAN, Ural-Lorraine

SUPPORT DE TELEPHONE MOTO RAPIDE AU GUIDON TRES ROBUSTE


SUPPORT DE TELEPHONE MOTO RAPIDE AU GUIDON TRES ROBUSTE

Référence: MA1160

En Stock

34,50
TTC


SUPPORT DE TELEPHONE MOTO RAPIDE AU GUIDON TRES ROBUSTE

Ce support de téléphone de haute qualité est fabriqué à partir d'aluminium usiné CNC robuste. Le support peut être monté directement sur votre guidon ou à la base de votre Rétroviseur à l'aide du support fourni. Dans l'ensemble il y a deux entretoises de taille différente - une taille est pour adapter le guidon de 22mm et l'autre taille pour adapter au guidon de 25mm. Sans les entretoises, le support peut s'adapter à un guidon de 31 mm.

Le support lui-même est entièrement réglable et peut être ajusté pour s'adapter à des tailles de téléphone entre 57mm et 100mm de largeur. Dans l'emballage nous avons fourni des tampons auto-adhésifs qui doivent être collés sur les griffes du support pour protéger votre téléphone lors du serrage.

Cet ensemble est livré avec tout le matériel et les outils nécessaires pour le monter sur votre moto. S'il vous plaît voir les photos pour les instructions de montage.

Convient pour Toutes motos, Side Cars, scooters et quads

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
ALUMINIUM USINÉ CNC
LARGEUR RÉGLABLE
DIMENSIONS - S'IL VOUS PLAÎT VOIR PHOTOS
L'EMBALLAGE COMPREND: 1 X PORTE-TÉLÉPHONE, 1 X MONTURE DE MIROIR, 1 X SUPPORT DE FIXATION DE GUIDON, 2 ENTRETOISES X, TAMPONS ADHÉSIFS, 2 X CLÉ ALLEN

 

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi commandé


Parcourir également ces catégories : ACCESSOIRES - URAL SIDE CAR MOTORCYCLES EUROPE FRANCE LORRAINE RANGER RETRO T TWD SPORTSMAN, VOYAGE - URAL SIDE CAR MOTORCYCLES EUROPE FRANCE LORRAINE RANGER RETRO T TWD SPORTSMAN, Ural-Lorraine